Information

Уважаемые зрители!

Обратите внимание, что из-за развития глобальной ситуации с коронавирусом мероприятие перенесено на июнь 2022 года. Все ранее купленные билеты будут действительны!

Vecherniy Urgant LIVE in Germany 2020

Ivan Urgant in Germany! Yes, you don’t dream about it ... Meet live performances in Germany in May 2020 as part of the “Vecherniy Urgant LIVE(Evening Urgant LIVE) world tour.

The stage version of the Russian television hit will be presented for the first time on the stages of three German cities. Ivan Urgant, Dmitry Khrustalev, Alla Mikheeva, and, of course, the Fruit group, having abandoned all their affairs and the inconsistent Moscow weather, will come to meet demanding but cheerful spectators from Germany.

The Ostankino Vecherniy Urgant studio, which comes to life on TV screens in Russia and around the world every evening, will soon be with you. Everything that viewers are used to watching in the best Russian late night show, comfortably sitting in front of the TV, you will see firsthand, and you can even tickle Ivan Urgant!

A lot of music, even more jokes, a discussion of the most relevant news and events, all the most hit sections of the program, as well as specially made for German viewers. And most importantly, Ivan and the entire friendly team of “Vecherniy Urgant” are ready to throw themselves in their arms!

Do not miss the opportunity to spend the evening with the most witty presenter and the coolest program on Russian television.
Book the best seats and book as soon as possible - tickets for sale will not last long!
Ivan Urgant in Germany! Yes, you don’t dream about it ... Meet live performances in Germany in May 2020 as part of the “Vecherniy Urgant LIVE(Evening Urgant LIVE) world tour.

The stage version of the Russian television hit will be presented for the first time on the stages of three German cities. Ivan Urgant, Dmitry Khrustalev, Alla Mikheeva, and, of course, the Fruit group, having abandoned all their affairs and the inconsistent Moscow weather, will come to meet demanding but cheerful spectators from Germany.

The Ostankino Vecherniy Urgant studio, which comes to life on TV screens in Russia and around the world every evening, will soon be with you. Everything that viewers are used to watching in the best Russian late night show, comfortably sitting in front of the TV, you will see firsthand, and you can even tickle Ivan Urgant!

A lot of music, even more jokes, a discussion of the most relevant news and events, all the most hit sections of the program, as well as specially made for German viewers. And most importantly, Ivan and the entire friendly team of “Vecherniy Urgant” are ready to throw themselves in their arms!

Do not miss the opportunity to spend the evening with the most witty presenter and the coolest program on Russian television.
Book the best seats and book as soon as possible - tickets for sale will not last long!
more
Date City, Address Buy
05.06.2021 19:00
Karlsruhe, Konzerthaus
Festplatz 9, 76137 Karlsruhe
The event has already passed
03.06.2022 19:30
Dortmund, Westfalenhallen / Halle 3A
Strobelallee 45, 44139 Dortmund
04.06.2022 19:00
Offenbach, Capitol
Kaiserstr. 106, 63065 Offenbach
Back

Comments

Information

Уважаемые зрители!

Обратите внимание, что из-за развития глобальной ситуации с коронавирусом мероприятие перенесено на апрель 2021 года. Все ранее купленные билеты будут действительны!

Vecherniy Urgant LIVE in Deutschland 2020

Ivan Urgant in Deutschland! Ja, davon träumst du nicht ... Triff ihn im Mai 2020 im Rahmen der Welttournee „Vecherniy Urgant LIVE(Abendlicher Urgant LIVE) in Deutschland.

Die Bühnenversion des russischen Fernsehhits wird erstmals auf den Bühnen dreier deutscher Städte gezeigt. Ivan Urgant, Dmitry Khrustalev, Alla Mikheeva und natürlich die Fruit-Gruppe werden, nachdem sie alle ihre Angelegenheiten und das widersprüchliche Wetter in Moskau aufgegeben haben, anspruchsvolle, aber fröhliche Zuschauer aus Deutschland treffen.

Das Ostankino-Studio „Vecherniy Urgant“, das jeden Abend in Russland und der ganzen Welt auf Fernsehbildschirmen zum Leben erweckt wird, ist bald in Ihrer Nähe. Alles, was die Zuschauer in der besten russischen Late-Night-Show gewohnt sind und bequem vor dem Fernseher sitzen, können Sie hautnah erleben und sogar Ivan Urgant kitzeln!

Viel Musik, noch mehr Witze, eine Diskussion über die wichtigsten Neuigkeiten und Ereignisse, alle Hit-Bereiche des Programms sowie speziell für deutsche Zuschauer gemacht. Und vor allem sind Ivan und das gesamte freundliche Team von "Vecherniy Urgant" bereit, sich in die Arme zu werfen!

Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, den Abend mit dem witzigsten Moderator und der coolsten Sendung im russischen Fernsehen zu verbringen.
Buchen Sie die besten Plätze und buchen Sie so schnell wie möglich - der Ticketverkauf wird nicht lange dauern!
Ivan Urgant in Deutschland! Ja, davon träumst du nicht ... Triff ihn im Mai 2020 im Rahmen der Welttournee „Vecherniy Urgant LIVE(Abendlicher Urgant LIVE) in Deutschland.

Die Bühnenversion des russischen Fernsehhits wird erstmals auf den Bühnen dreier deutscher Städte gezeigt. Ivan Urgant, Dmitry Khrustalev, Alla Mikheeva und natürlich die Fruit-Gruppe werden, nachdem sie alle ihre Angelegenheiten und das widersprüchliche Wetter in Moskau aufgegeben haben, anspruchsvolle, aber fröhliche Zuschauer aus Deutschland treffen.

Das Ostankino-Studio „Vecherniy Urgant“, das jeden Abend in Russland und der ganzen Welt auf Fernsehbildschirmen zum Leben erweckt wird, ist bald in Ihrer Nähe. Alles, was die Zuschauer in der besten russischen Late-Night-Show gewohnt sind und bequem vor dem Fernseher sitzen, können Sie hautnah erleben und sogar Ivan Urgant kitzeln!

Viel Musik, noch mehr Witze, eine Diskussion über die wichtigsten Neuigkeiten und Ereignisse, alle Hit-Bereiche des Programms sowie speziell für deutsche Zuschauer gemacht. Und vor allem sind Ivan und das gesamte freundliche Team von "Vecherniy Urgant" bereit, sich in die Arme zu werfen!

Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, den Abend mit dem witzigsten Moderator und der coolsten Sendung im russischen Fernsehen zu verbringen.
Buchen Sie die besten Plätze und buchen Sie so schnell wie möglich - der Ticketverkauf wird nicht lange dauern!
mehr
Datum Stadt, Adresse Kaufen
09.04.2021 19:30
Dortmund, Westfalenhallen / Halle 3A
Strobelallee 45, 44139 Dortmund
10.04.2021 19:00
Offenbach, Stadthalle
Waldstraße 312, 63071 Offenbach
11.04.2021 19:00
Karlsruhe, Schwarzwaldhalle
Festplatz 5, 76137 Karlsruhe
Kommt bald
Zurück

Bemerkungen